

PRESS RELEASE FROM SCRIBONA AB (publ), corp. reg. no. 556079-1419

December 16, 2005

Extraordinary General Meeting of Scribona

Today's Extraordinary General Meeting of Scribona AB re-elected sitting board members Fredrik Danielsson och Ole Oftedal. Board members Mikael Nachemson, Lennart Svantesson, Lisbeth Gustafsson, Stig-Olof Simonsson, Espen Wollebekk and Tom Ekevall Larsen had declined re-election.

The EGM elected Theodor Dalenson, David E. Marcus, Conny Karlsson and Johan Hessius as new board members. Theodor Dalenson was appointed as the new Chairman.

The EGM approved the nomination committee's proposed board fees of SEK 700,000 for the period until the next Annual General Meeting, of which SEK 200.000 will be apportioned to the Chairman and SEK 100.000 each to the other members of the board.

Furthermore, the EGM approved the proposed decision in principle to make the necessary preparations, and create the conditions, for distribution of the shares in the wholly owned subsidiary Carl Lamm AB to the stockholders in Scribona AB and separate listing of Carl Lamm AB when the conditions are right.

For additional information contact:

Tom Ekevall Larsen, President and CEO, telephone +46-(0)8-734 36 50 Örjan Rebeling, Executive Vice President and CFO, telephone +46-(0)8-734 34 88

Facts about Scribona

Scribona is the Nordic market's leading provider of products and solutions for information management. The Scribona Group's operations are organized in two business areas:

- Scribona sales and distribution of IT products
- Carl Lamm complete document management solutions

For more information visit www.scribona.com

Address:

Scribona AB, Sundbybergsvägen 1, Box 1374, SE-171 27 SOLNA, Sweden The company's registered office is located in Solna, Sweden.