

## Bulletin from Catella AB (publ)'s 2014 annual general meeting

Today Catella AB (publ) held its annual general meeting at which the following resolutions were adopted:

- retained profits and net profit for the year shall be carried forward.
- the number of Board members shall be five and no deputy Board members are to be elected, and that one Auditor is elected.
- fees to Board members remain unchanged on the previous year, totalling SEK 1,700,000, of which the Chairman of the Board shall receive SEK 500,000 and other Board members SEK 300,000 each. The Audit fee shall be payable in accordance with the approved bill.
- Johan Claesson, Johan Damne and Jan Roxendal were re-elected and Joachim Gahm och Anna Ramel were elected as new directors. Johan Claesson was elected Chairman of the Board. Viveka Ekberg and Petter Stillström declined re-election.
- PricewaterhouseCoopers AB was re-elected as the Company's Auditor for a new term from the end of the AGM 2014 to the end of the AGM 2015 with Patrik Adolfson as intended auditor-incharge.
- to adopt the Nomination Committee's proposals regarding principles for the Nomination Committee for the AGM 2015.
- to approve a resolution proposed by the board regarding guidelines for remuneration to senior executives.

For more information, please contact: Knut Pedersen Chief Executive Officer +46 8 463 33 10 knut.pedersen@catella.se Press contact: Ann Charlotte Svensson Head of Communications +46 8 463 32 55, +46 72 510 11 61 anncharlotte.svensson@catella.se